This is my most absolute favourite BBQ Cedar Plank Salmon recipe and I just had to share.  If it was my choice I think I would eat this every day!  Give it a try and let us know what you think!

  prep time 10 min

total time 4 hr 35 min

makes 8 servings

what you need!

1 untreated cedar plank (14x7x1 inch)

1/2 cup  KRAFT Signature Calorie-Wise Sundried Tomato and Oregano Dressing

1/4 cup finely chopped fresh parsley

1/4 cup  oil-packed sun-dried tomatoes, drained, finely chopped

1 Tbsp. oil

1  salmon fillet (2 lb. / 900g), 1 inch thick

make it!

IMMERSE plank in water, placing a weight on top of plank to keep it submerged. Soak at least 4 hours or overnight.

HEAT grill to medium heat. Mix dressing, parsley and tomatoes; set aside. Brush top of plank with oil; top with fish. Place on grill; cover grill with lid.

GRILL 15 min. Brush fish with dressing mixture; grill 10-15 min. or until fish flakes easily with fork.

ENJOY! 🙂

